manu/RT-Extension-Drafts.git
13 months agoRelease 0.03 master
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 14:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Release 0.03

13 months ago#57165 add periodic autosave feature to RT-Extension-Drafts
gibus [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
#57165 add periodic autosave feature to RT-Extension-Drafts

3 years agoRelease 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Release 0.02

3 years agoUpdate configuration syntax to RT >= 4
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Update configuration syntax to RT >= 4

3 years agoFix drafts loading for RT 4.4.x
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Fix drafts loading for RT 4.4.x

8 years agoAdd needed patch for current RT releases
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 6 May 2011 08:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Add needed patch for current RT releases

8 years agoInitial commit
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 6 May 2011 08:01:50 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Initial commit