manu/RT-Extension-FollowUp.git
6 years agoAdd FR translation master 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add FR translation

6 years agoInitial release
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 08:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Initial release