manu/RT-Extension-ImportCustomFieldValues.git
9 months agoRelease 0.03 master 0.03
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 16:58:09 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Release 0.03

9 months agoFix handling of utf-8 chars
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Fix handling of utf-8 chars

9 months agoCheck permissions before allowing users to use this import tool 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 16:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Check permissions before allowing users to use this import tool

9 months agoIgnore generated files from git
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 16:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Ignore generated files from git

9 months agoInitial release 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 16:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Initial release