manu/RT-Extension-MandatoryRequestor.git
12 years agoFix bad module name in tests.
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Fix bad module name in tests.

12 years agoAdded new file to MANIFEST. 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 10:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Added new file to MANIFEST.

12 years agoDo the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Do the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)

12 years agoTypo in arg name.
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Typo in arg name.

12 years agoInitial commit
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Initial commit