manu/RT-Extension-MandatoryRequestor.git
10 years agoFix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()") master
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Fix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()")

10 years agoRelease 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Release 0.02

10 years agoFix bad module name in tests.
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Fix bad module name in tests.

10 years agoAdded new file to MANIFEST. 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 10:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Added new file to MANIFEST.

10 years agoDo the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Do the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)

10 years agoTypo in arg name.
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Typo in arg name.

10 years agoInitial commit
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Initial commit