manu/RT-Extension-MandatorySubject.git
8 years agoUpdate MANIFEST and META.yml master 0.04
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Update MANIFEST and META.yml

8 years agoUpdate copyright
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Update copyright

8 years agoRelease 0.04
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Release 0.04

8 years agoAdd url to git repository
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Add url to git repository

8 years agoUpgrade Module::Install
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:34:54 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Upgrade Module::Install

9 years agoAdd a callback to check subject in QuickCreate (need RT >= 3.8.7)
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:58:24 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Add a callback to check subject in QuickCreate (need RT >= 3.8.7)

9 years agoFix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()")
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:20:59 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Fix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()")

10 years ago0.03 release: update version numbers
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:07:53 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
0.03 release: update version numbers

10 years agoRelease 0.03.
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Release 0.03.

10 years agoFix bad module name in tests.
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:05:35 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Fix bad module name in tests.

10 years agoAdded new file to manifest. 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 10:03:27 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Added new file to manifest.

10 years agoRelease 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Release 0.02

10 years agoDo the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Do the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)

10 years agoInitial commit 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 18:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Initial commit