manu/RT-Extension-MandatorySubject.git
12 years agoDo the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Do the check also for SelfService (require RT 3.8.3 at least)

13 years agoInitial commit 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 18:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Initial commit