manu/RT-Extension-MessageSizeLimit.git
3 months agoRelease 0.03 with RT 5 support master 0.03
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 13:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Release 0.03 with RT 5 support

3 months agoUpdate callbacks for RT 5 compatibility
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Update callbacks for RT 5 compatibility

5 years agoRelease 0.02 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Release 0.02

5 years agoFix wrong license
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:42:20 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fix wrong license

5 years agoRemove duplicate author
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Remove duplicate author

5 years agoDon't throw log warning on empty subjects/contents
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Don't throw log warning on empty subjects/contents

5 years agoInitial release 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Initial release