manu/RT-Extension-SearchResults-ODS.git
3 years agoRelease 0.05 master 0.05
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Release 0.05

3 years agoFix empty file when exporting from simple search
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Fix empty file when exporting from simple search

To fix this big part of upstream Elements/Tabs code has been taken to
manage the different way we can get query string/args.

5 years agoUpdate version to 0.04 to be able to upload this small fix on pause 0.04
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Update version to 0.04 to be able to upload this small fix on pause

5 years agoDon't try to set menu entry on /Ticket pages
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Don't try to set menu entry on /Ticket pages

5 years agoMake it works with RT >= 4.2.0 0.03
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Make it works with RT >= 4.2.0

8 years agoRelease 0.02 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Release 0.02

8 years agoUpdate MANIFEST and META.xml
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Update MANIFEST and META.xml

8 years agoUpgrade Module::Install to 1.00
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Upgrade Module::Install to 1.00

8 years agoAdd git url
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Add git url

8 years agoNew tab for RT 4
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
New tab for RT 4

8 years agoRemove backup files accidently commited
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Remove backup files accidently commited

8 years agoInitial release 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Initial release