manu/RT-Extension-SearchResults-ODS.git
8 years agoRelease 0.02 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Release 0.02

8 years agoUpdate MANIFEST and META.xml
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Update MANIFEST and META.xml

8 years agoUpgrade Module::Install to 1.00
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Upgrade Module::Install to 1.00

8 years agoAdd git url
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Add git url

8 years agoNew tab for RT 4
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
New tab for RT 4

8 years agoRemove backup files accidently commited
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Remove backup files accidently commited

8 years agoInitial release 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Initial release