manu/RT-Extension-SearchResults-XLS.git
3 years agoRelease 0.09 master 0.09
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Release 0.09

3 years agoFix empty file when exporting from simple search
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Fix empty file when exporting from simple search

To fix this big part of upstream Elements/Tabs code has been taken to
manage the different way we can get query string/args.

5 years agoAllow tabs and multilines 0.08
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Allow tabs and multilines

5 years agoNo need to utf8 encode, this breaks xls file
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
No need to utf8 encode, this breaks xls file

5 years agoUpgrade copyright, changelog and version
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Upgrade copyright, changelog and version

5 years agoUpgrade callback for 4.2.x
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Upgrade callback for 4.2.x

5 years agoRemove 4.2 obsolete callbacks
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Remove 4.2 obsolete callbacks

5 years agoUpgrade Module::Install to 1.06
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Upgrade Module::Install to 1.06

5 years agoApply back XLS patch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Apply back XLS patch

5 years agoImport back upstream 4.2.3 Results.tsv file
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Import back upstream 4.2.3 Results.tsv file

8 years agoUpdate MANIFEST 0.07
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Update MANIFEST

8 years agoRelease 0.07
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Release 0.07

8 years agoUse ->write_string instead of ->write to make sure text starting with "=" are not...
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 11 May 2011 15:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Use ->write_string instead of ->write to make sure text starting with "=" are not interpreted as formulas (close: #68116)

8 years agoUpdate MANIFEST/META.yml to include new files and set the git url information
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Update MANIFEST/META.yml to include new files and set the git url information

8 years agoUpgrade Module::Install to 1.00
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Upgrade Module::Install to 1.00

8 years agoAdd git repository url
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add git repository url

8 years agort4 has a new tabs
sunnavy [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 04:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
rt4 has a new tabs

Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Lacour <elacour@easter-eggs.com>
8 years agoUpdate to code changes of Results.tsv in 3.8.8 0.06
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Update to code changes of Results.tsv in 3.8.8

9 years agoFix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()")
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Fix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()")

10 years agoRelease 0.05. 0.05
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Release 0.05.

10 years agoCopy cmp_version from 3.8 branch as it's not present in old versions.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Copy cmp_version from 3.8 branch as it's not present in old versions.

10 years agoThere is no need to replace \r\n with XLS format.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
There is no need to replace \r\n with XLS format.

10 years agoRelease 0.04 0.04
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 09:48:55 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
Release 0.04

10 years agoUpdate Manifest
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:25:35 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
Update Manifest
Don't display bottom link if RT > 3.8.1 (new callback)

10 years agoAdd a new callback for RT > 3.8.1
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:10:29 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Add a new callback for RT > 3.8.1

10 years agoRelease 0.03 0.03
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Release 0.03

10 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 tsv file
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Update to 3.8.1 tsv file

10 years agoUpdate installation instructions.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Update installation instructions.

10 years agoUpgrade Module::Install and Module::Install::RTx
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:04:20 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
Upgrade Module::Install and Module::Install::RTx

11 years ago r8619@datura: manu | 2008-05-05 16:49:49 +0200 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 5 May 2008 14:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
 r8619@datura:  manu | 2008-05-05 16:49:49 +0200
 Upgrade Module::Install and Module::Install::RTx files
 Release 0.02

11 years ago r8618@datura: manu | 2008-05-05 16:49:01 +0200 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 5 May 2008 14:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
 r8618@datura:  manu | 2008-05-05 16:49:01 +0200
 Initial release (0.01)