manu/RT-Extension-ToggleSuperUser.git
9 years agoFix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()") master
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Fix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()")

10 years agoRelease 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Release 0.02

10 years agoInstall new callback to follow RT 3.8.4 layout change
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Install new callback to follow RT 3.8.4 layout change

10 years agoFix bad module name in tests
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:15:55 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Fix bad module name in tests

11 years agoFix description.
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Fix description.

11 years agoUse trunk. 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Use trunk.