manu/RT-Extension-UserDetails.git
5 years agoUpgrade Module::Install::RTx so static files are copied on RT 4.2.x master 0.03
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Upgrade Module::Install::RTx so static files are copied on RT 4.2.x

5 years agoMove/copy images path to be compatible with RT 4.2.x
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Move/copy images path to be compatible with RT 4.2.x

8 years agoRelease 0.02 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Release 0.02

8 years agoAdd git url
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Add git url

8 years agoUpgrade Module::Install to 1.00
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Upgrade Module::Install to 1.00

8 years agoAdd missing ending ">" that prevented image to appear in some recent non-freesoftware...
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Add missing ending ">" that prevented image to appear in some recent non-freesoftware browsers

8 years agoFix crash when there is no UserDetailsAttributes setting
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:43:07 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Fix crash when there is no UserDetailsAttributes setting

9 years agoNew icon from famfamfam.com that is "information" icon rather than previous "help...
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
New icon from famfamfam.com that is "information" icon rather than previous "help" icon

9 years agoAdd missing icons 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Add missing icons

9 years agoInitial commit
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Initial commit