manu/RT-Extension-WatchedQueues.git
9 years agoFix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()") master
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:23:56 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Fix Plugins option example in doc (two many "()")

11 years agoRelease 0.03 with no change due to mis-upload on CPAN 0.03
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 10:04:48 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Release 0.03 with no change due to mis-upload on CPAN

11 years agoRelease 0.02. 0.02
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 09:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Release 0.02.

11 years agoAdd link to jump to modify queues watchers page.
Torsten Brumm [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 09:52:25 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Add link to jump to modify queues watchers page.

11 years agoAdd installation tip. 0.01
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Add installation tip.

11 years agoMissed <ul>
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Missed <ul>

11 years agoFix Extension name in tests.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
Fix Extension name in tests.

11 years agoAdd back t/, it's now a bit usefull.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Add back t/, it's now a bit usefull.

11 years agoUpdate Module::Install and Module::Install::RTx
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Update Module::Install and Module::Install::RTx

11 years agoAdd missing required lib and fix doc.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Add missing required lib and fix doc.

11 years agoCleanup.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
Cleanup.

11 years agoRemove unneeded files.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:05:47 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Remove unneeded files.

11 years agoInitial files for a 0.01 release.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
Initial files for a 0.01 release.