manu/arduino-maison.git
6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of manu.home-dn.net:/home/manu/git/arduino-maison master
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 May 2021 16:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of manu.home-dn.net:/home/manu/git/arduino-maison

6 months agoWorking teleinfo using libteleinfo2std
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 May 2021 16:22:25 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Working teleinfo using libteleinfo2std

And after disconnecting/connecting Linky to optocoupleur!

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.home-dn.net:/home/manu/git/arduino-maison
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 May 2021 12:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.home-dn.net:/home/manu/git/arduino-maison

6 months agoFix missing comma
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 May 2021 12:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Fix missing comma

7 months agoUse hardwareserial
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 21:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Use hardwareserial

7 months agoSwitch tinfo to standard mode
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 20:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Switch tinfo to standard mode

7 months agoAdd configuration for serre-semis
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add configuration for serre-semis

10 months agoFix wrong reconnect logic
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Fix wrong reconnect logic

10 months agoAdd wifi auto-reconnect
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Add wifi auto-reconnect

10 months agoUpdate sensor pîn for "garage"
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 17:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Update sensor pîn for "garage"

10 months agoUse Adafruit dht library instead of SimpleDHT everywhere
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 14:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Use Adafruit dht library instead of SimpleDHT everywhere

10 months agoUse Adafruit dht library instead of SimpleDHT
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 14:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Use Adafruit dht library instead of SimpleDHT

10 months agoAdd more debugging
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Add more debugging

10 months agoAdd debug for temp/hum
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Add debug for temp/hum

10 months agoAdd sensor for 1st floor
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Add sensor for 1st floor

10 months agoAdd sensor for 2nd floor
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Add sensor for 2nd floor

10 months agoAdd DHT 22 temp/hum sensor
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Add DHT 22 temp/hum sensor

10 months agoSwitch to ESP 32
Emmanuel Lacour [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:15:11 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Switch to ESP 32

11 months agoAdd sketch for garage
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 17:30:20 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Add sketch for garage

11 months agoIgnore vim backup files
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:39:42 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Ignore vim backup files

11 months agoIgnore true config files
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:39:12 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Ignore true config files

11 months agoImport initial sketches with sample configuration files
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Import initial sketches with sample configuration files