manu/libnss-mysql-bg.git
7 years agoFix programming typo master 1.5-3
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Fix programming typo

7 years agoWrap
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Wrap

7 years agoUpdate changelog for 1.5-3
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:54:39 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Update changelog for 1.5-3

7 years agoRemove .la file and .so link when mysql is multi-arch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Remove .la file and .so link when mysql is multi-arch

7 years agoAdd pre-depends for multi-arch mysql
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Add pre-depends for multi-arch mysql

7 years agoConvert to 3.0 format
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Convert to 3.0 format

7 years agoConvert dpatch headers to quilt
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Convert dpatch headers to quilt

7 years agoUpdate debhelper to 9
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Update debhelper to 9

7 years agoUse mysql_config to find proper libs for multi-arch mysql (closes: #649938)
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Use mysql_config to find proper libs for multi-arch mysql (closes: #649938)

7 years agoApply patches before autotools
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Apply patches before autotools

7 years agoDon't install useless .la/.so files
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Don't install useless .la/.so files

7 years agoSwitch to standard dh rules, automate the autotools update
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Switch to standard dh rules, automate the autotools update

7 years agoUpdate README.source for quilt
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Update README.source for quilt

7 years agoAdd lintian override for package-name-doesnt-match-sonames
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:54:26 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add lintian override for package-name-doesnt-match-sonames

7 years agoSpell check in package description
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Spell check in package description

7 years agoAdd per policy required build-arch/build-indep
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Add per policy required build-arch/build-indep

7 years agoAdd missing ${misc:Depends}
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Add missing ${misc:Depends}

7 years agoUpdate Standard-Versions to 3.9.3
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:45:48 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Update Standard-Versions to 3.9.3

7 years agoUse quilt instead of dpatch
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Use quilt instead of dpatch

7 years agoAllow non root processes to authenticate users based on the shadow group
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Allow non root processes to authenticate users based on the shadow group

10 years agoAdd required README.source 1.5-2
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Add required README.source

10 years agoUpdate and rename autotools update patch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Update and rename autotools update patch

10 years agoFix bad mkinstalldirs upstream use
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Fix bad mkinstalldirs upstream use

10 years agoRemove useless directive
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Remove useless directive

10 years agoFix wrong email in debian changelog
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fix wrong email in debian changelog

10 years agoRevert modification from upstream and convert it to dpatch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:47:29 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Revert modification from upstream and convert it to dpatch

10 years agoNew libtool update full patch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
New libtool update full patch

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.home-dn.net/home/manu/git/libnss-mysql-bg
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.home-dn.net/home/manu/git/libnss-mysql-bg

10 years agoRemove file not present in upstream (will be installed with dpatch in next commit)
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Remove file not present in upstream (will be installed with dpatch in next commit)

10 years agoFix "dh_clean -k" to be compatible with debhelper 7
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Fix "dh_clean -k" to be compatible with debhelper 7

10 years agoUpdate Standards-Version
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version

10 years agoPrepare release 1.5-2
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Prepare release 1.5-2

10 years agoFix lintian error about use of -$(MAKE)
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Fix lintian error about use of -$(MAKE)

10 years agoFix patch format
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Fix patch format

10 years agoAdd required binary-indep make target
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Add required binary-indep make target

10 years agoUpdate debhelper compat
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:49:28 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Update debhelper compat

10 years agoUpdate Standards-Version
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version

10 years agoUpdate libtool/autoconf/aclocal scripts using dpatch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:45:46 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Update libtool/autoconf/aclocal scripts using dpatch

11 years ago[svn-buildpackage] Tagging libnss-mysql-bg (1.5-1)
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
[svn-buildpackage] Tagging libnss-mysql-bg (1.5-1)

11 years ago1.5-1 release 1.5-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
1.5-1 release

11 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk 1.3-2
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

11 years ago[svn-inject] Forking libnss-mysql-bg source to Trunk
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking libnss-mysql-bg source to Trunk

11 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of libnss-mysql-bg
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of libnss-mysql-bg