manu/mod-xml2enc.git
10 years agoCreate a libapache2-mod-xml2enc-dev package to ship .h file used to build other master
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:50:36 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Create a libapache2-mod-xml2enc-dev package to ship .h file used to build other
packages like libapache2-mod-proxy-html

10 years agoIntitialize packaging of mod_xml2enc
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:25:31 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Intitialize packaging of mod_xml2enc