manu/smtpt.git
8 years agoRelease 0.2 master 0.2
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Release 0.2

8 years agoAdd multiple recipients capability in doc.
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:49:46 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Add multiple recipients capability in doc.

8 years agoUpdate copyright dates
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:43:43 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Update copyright dates

8 years agoMake --to a multivalue option
Julien Danjou [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Make --to a multivalue option

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
8 years agoFix error printing
Julien Danjou [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Fix error printing

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoInitial commit. 0.1 list
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:59:48 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Initial commit.