manu/suphp.git
7 years agoPrepare changelog for 0.7.1-3 0.7.1-3
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Prepare changelog for 0.7.1-3

7 years agoRevert apache 2.4 support as it is not going to be in wheezy
Emmanuel Lacour [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Revert apache 2.4 support as it is not going to be in wheezy

This reverts commits:
    a458b9abe2c39c523208993a82addaad35bba024
    ffbb839f9168e56e3e5885948a4aa992be6f8004
    193b97c571266c663abf4bb940e7c03d9ff955b2
    04d840a1a523f3c456d7535159b28a989e7d302c

7 years agoUpdate changelog master 0.7.1-2
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Update changelog

7 years agoPrepare changelog for 0.7.1-2
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Prepare changelog for 0.7.1-2

7 years agoFix missing white space in apache directive
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fix missing white space in apache directive

7 years agoAdd again lintian override file, removed by mistake
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Add again lintian override file, removed by mistake

7 years agoFix wrong path in last commit
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fix wrong path in last commit

7 years agoMore move to dh_apache2 (no longer compatible with apache < 2.4)
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
More move to dh_apache2 (no longer compatible with apache < 2.4)

7 years agoUse dh_apache2
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:06:27 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Use dh_apache2

7 years agoMakefile.in is updated from Makefile.am during package build, so patch not needed
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Makefile.in is updated from Makefile.am during package build, so patch not needed

7 years agoDisable apache1.x build (conflicted build on apache >= 2.4)
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Disable apache1.x build (conflicted build on apache >= 2.4)

7 years agoAdjust dependencies for apache 2.4
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Adjust dependencies for apache 2.4

7 years agoRemove obsolete configure option: --with-php
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Remove obsolete configure option: --with-php
    * Php path is in suphp config file

7 years agoReplace AddType by SetHandler to be in sync with libapache2-mod-php5 conf
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Replace AddType by SetHandler to be in sync with libapache2-mod-php5 conf

7 years agoAdd quotes as suggested by #647604
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Add quotes as suggested by #647604

7 years agoTypo
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Typo

7 years agoUse CFLAGS instead of CPPFLAGS and append to existing values
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Use CFLAGS instead of CPPFLAGS and append to existing values

7 years agoOverride useless dh_makeshlibs
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Override useless dh_makeshlibs

7 years agoAdd missing build-dep quilt
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add missing build-dep quilt

7 years agoAdd missed ${misc:Depends}
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add missed ${misc:Depends}

7 years agoAdd missing Build-dep
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Add missing Build-dep

7 years agoUpdate Standard-Version to 3.9.3
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Update Standard-Version to 3.9.3

7 years agoRemove old unused patch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Remove old unused patch

7 years agoRemove mkinstalldirs patch (autocreated by debhelper autoreconf)
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Remove mkinstalldirs patch (autocreated by debhelper autoreconf)

7 years agoFix mkinstalldirs quilt conversion
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix mkinstalldirs quilt conversion
Fixe 3.0 package conversion

7 years agoConvert mkinstalldirs added script to quilt patch
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Convert mkinstalldirs added script to quilt patch

7 years agoConcert package to 3.0 format (quilt)
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:26:46 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Concert package to 3.0 format (quilt)

10 years agoAdd a default value for "rotate" parameter in logrotate file.
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 08:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add a default value for "rotate" parameter in logrotate file.

10 years agoFix minor typo in patch header
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Fix minor typo in patch header

10 years agoRemove non-existent make target
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Remove non-existent make target

10 years agoFix section to be conform to the new override one
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fix section to be conform to the new override one

10 years agoRemove php4 dependency as it is no longer available since Debian 5.0
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Remove php4 dependency as it is no longer available since Debian 5.0

10 years agoTrue lintian capitalization fixes 0.7.1-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
True lintian capitalization fixes

10 years agoFix bad email address in changelog to avoid NMU :(
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:42:55 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Fix bad email address in changelog to avoid NMU :(

10 years agoBe compatible with debhelper 7
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Be compatible with debhelper 7

10 years agoRemove .git directory when building package
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Remove .git directory when building package

10 years agoLintian fixes
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Lintian fixes

10 years agoUpdate chenagelog for 0.7.1-1 release
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Update chenagelog for 0.7.1-1 release

10 years agoUpdate patch by running again "libtoolize -c -f, aclocal, autoconf"
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Update patch by running again "libtoolize -c -f, aclocal, autoconf"

10 years agoFix path to file to patch
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:46:24 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Fix path to file to patch

10 years agoSwitch from application/x-httpd-php to application/x-httpd-suphp to allow
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Switch from application/x-httpd-php to application/x-httpd-suphp to allow
simultaneous use of mod_suphp and mod_php

10 years agoUpdate patches for 0.7.1:
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Update patches for 0.7.1:

- debian/patches/01_debian.dpatch: update
- debian/patches/02_rsrc_conf.dpatch: now integrated upstream
- debian/patches/04_CVE-2008-1614.dpatch: now integrated upstream
- debian/patches/03_libtool.dpatch: rename to keep ordoned numbers

10 years agoImport upstream 0.7.1
Emmanuel Lacour [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 12:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Import upstream 0.7.1

10 years agodebian/NEWS: add informations about AddHandler/AddType changes.
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
debian/NEWS: add informations about AddHandler/AddType changes.

11 years ago r9186@datura: manu | 2008-06-04 10:31:29 +0200
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:36:48 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
 r9186@datura:  manu | 2008-06-04 10:31:29 +0200
 Tag 0.6.2-3

11 years ago r9185@datura: manu | 2008-06-04 10:30:58 +0200 0.6.2-3
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:36:46 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
 r9185@datura:  manu | 2008-06-04 10:30:58 +0200
 * debian/conf/suphp.conf: by default, deactivate suPHP for applications in
   /usr/share (owned by uid 0) (closes: #472352, closes: #420007)
 * debian/control: bump standard-version

11 years ago r9183@datura: manu | 2008-06-04 09:59:07 +0200 0.6.2-2.1
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:36:42 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
 r9183@datura:  manu | 2008-06-04 09:59:07 +0200
 Incorporate NMU (0.6.2-2.1) = revert CVE patch and make it a dpatch

11 years agoBad release target :(
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 10:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
Bad release target :(

11 years agoAdd fixes for CVE-2008-1614 0.6.2-2+etch0
Emmanuel Lacour [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 09:38:33 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Add fixes for CVE-2008-1614

12 years agoReally fix NEWS format for lintian
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 16:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Really fix NEWS format for lintian

12 years agoGo back :(
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 16:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
Go back :(

12 years agoLintian cleanup
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 14:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
Lintian cleanup

12 years agoChange x-httpd-php to application/x-httpd-php
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 14:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
Change x-httpd-php to application/x-httpd-php

12 years agoUse the correct mime type
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 13:47:25 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
Use the correct mime type

12 years agoreplaced AddHandler by AddType to avoid double extensions like ".php.jpg"
Emmanuel Lacour [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 13:27:59 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
replaced AddHandler by AddType to avoid double extensions like ".php.jpg"

12 years agoMoved debhelper version to compat file
Emmanuel Lacour [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 18:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Moved debhelper version to compat file

12 years agoLintian cleanup
Emmanuel Lacour [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 18:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
Lintian cleanup

12 years agoRemoved apache 1.x module build
Emmanuel Lacour [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 17:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Removed apache 1.x module build

12 years ago0.6.2-1 release 0.6.2-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
0.6.2-1 release

12 years ago0.6.1.20061108-1 release 0.6.1.20061108-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
0.6.1.20061108-1 release

12 years ago0.6.1.20060928-1 release 0.6.1.20060928-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
0.6.1.20060928-1 release

12 years ago0.6.1-1 release 0.6.1-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
0.6.1-1 release

12 years ago0.6.0-2 release 0.6.0-2
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
0.6.0-2 release

12 years ago0.6.0-1 release 0.6.0-1
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
0.6.0-1 release

12 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk 0.5.2-3
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

12 years ago[svn-inject] Forking suphp source to Trunk
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking suphp source to Trunk

12 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of suphp
Emmanuel Lacour [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 14:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of suphp